Department Directory

Brenda Poku
Director
bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Britt Ozburn
Assistant Director
bozburn@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Erika Gshwind
Administration
erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Alex Boardman
Information Technology
jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Delores Gulley
Extension Services
dgulley@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Christina Hodgens
Technical Services
chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Open
Computer Center
bozburn@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Donald Turner
Circulation
dturner@conyersrockdalelibrary.org